2017

Workshop in Iowa City

Friday, May 19
Saturday, May 20
Sunday, May 21

Friendship Yoga
1231 Gilbert Court
Iowa City, Iowa
319 338 2674

friendshipyoga.com

Iyengar Yoga Association of Greater New YorkMonday Series

June 12, 3:15 – 5:00 pm
June 19, 3:15 – 5:00 pm
June 26, 3:15 – 5:00 pm

The Elements in Practice
The five elements that make up our individual constitution as well as the rhythmic fluctuations of the seasons influence our body, mind, and emotions. Learn how to use your practice to minimize the effect of these forces of nature so they don't become oppressive.

Iyengar Yoga Institute of Greater New York
150 West 22nd Street
2nd floor
New York, NY 10011

(212) 691-9642
iyengarnyc.org

Iyengar Yoga Association of Greater New YorkSunday Workshop

July 2, 2 – 4 pm

Elongate Your Thighs, Free Your Hips
Release tension in your quadriceps, front hip flexors and inner thigh muscles to create space and calm in the pelvis, and give access to deeper hip openings.
LEVEL 3 & UP.

Iyengar Yoga Institute of Greater New York
150 West 22nd Street
2nd floor
New York, NY 10011

(212) 691-9642
iyengarnyc.org

Iyengar Yoga Association of Greater New YorkSaturday Series

August 5, 10:00 – 11:30 am
August 12, 10:00 – 11:30 am
August 19, 10:00 – 11:30 am

Practice for a Healthy Back
Learn how to practice postures to promote a strong spine and back, leading to greater alignment, and a healthy posture.

Iyengar Yoga Institute of Greater New York
150 West 22nd Street
2nd floor
New York, NY 10011

(212) 691-9642
iyengarnyc.org

Iyengar Yoga Association of Greater New YorkSunday Workshop

August 6

Anxiety
Sometimes we don't realize the extent to which anxiety effects the quality of our lives. Anxiety can be reduced through correct yoga proactive. Come and learn some strategies for stabilizing the mind and nerves.
All levels.

Iyengar Yoga Institute of Greater New York
150 West 22nd Street
2nd floor
New York, NY 10011

(212) 691-9642
iyengarnyc.org

ameliaWorkshop in Northeast Florida

Friday, October 27
Saturday, October 28
Sunday, October 29

Community Yoga
120 North 2nd Street
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
Tel: 904 613 6345

yoga-amelia.com

ameliaWorkshop in Northeast Florida

Tuesday, October 31
Wednesday, November 1

Iyengar Yoga Center of the Palm Beaches
601 N Congress Avenue, Suite 426
Delray Beach, FL
Tel: 561 699 4811

iycpb.com
facebook

Shelly YogaWorkshop in Taipei

Friday, November 3 — Monday, November 6

Shelly Yoga
Lane 93, Section 1, Xìngnán Rd, Zhonghe District
New Taipei City, 235

shellyyoga.myweb.hinet.net

china 1November Workshops in China

November 8 – 30
Details TBA

The Iyengar Yoga Institute of China

Workshop in Maryland

Saturday, Dec 2
12 – 3 pm: Breast Care
4 — 5:30 pm: Pranayama

Sunday, Dec 3
Ropes

Susquehanna Yoga and Meditation Center
12 A. West Alyesbury Road
Timonium, Maryland 21093

robynkatzyoga.com
robynkatzyoga@verizon.net

2018

Iyengar Yoga Institute South LondonWorkshop in South London

Saturday, March 24
Sunday, March 25

Iyengar Yoga Institute South London

iyisl.com

Oakside Yoga StudiosWorkshop in London

Saturday, March 31
Sunday, April 1

Oakside Yoga Studios
07879 444 199

yogabarbara@waltersway.co.uk
oaksideyoga.co.uk

Workshop in Utrecht

Friday, April 6
Saturday, April 7
Sunday, April 8

iYoga Utrecht
Minrebroederstraat 23
3513 GS Utrecht
tel: +31 6 19195182

iyogautrecht.nl

Workshop in Oxford

Saturday, April 14
Sunday, April 15

Oxford and Region Iyengar Yoga Institute
tel: 07786065253

oriyi.org.uk
Longwittenhamyogacentre@gmail.com

studie yogaWorkshop in Portugal

Friday, April 20
Saturday, April 21
Sunday, April 22

Solviegasyoga Studio
Almancil, Faro
Portugal

Contact for bookings and information: rachel@orangetreeyoga.com
Tel: +351 913839621

studie yogaWorkshop in Denmark

Friday, April 27
Saturday, April 28
Sunday, April 29

Studie Yoga
M.D. Madsensvej 16
3460 Allerød
Denmark
tel: 61 46 46 15

info@studieyoga.dk
studieyoga.dk

©2008 – 2017 Bobby Clennell.