2021

Weekend Workshop online and in-studio, Northeast Florida

Friday, August 20 — Sunday, August 22

Asana as Healer

Friday, August 20, 12:00 - 3:00 pm: Toward Hanumanasana. Teachers class.

Friday, August 20, 5:30 - 7:30 pm: Developing Sensitivity: Skin. All levels.

Saturday, August 21, 10:00am - 12:00 pm: Active Forward Extensions. All levels.

Saturday, August 21, 2:00 - 5:00 pm: Twists. Intermediate.

Sunday, August 22, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm: Support the immune system: All levels.

Community Yoga + Wellness
210 Beech Street
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
Tel: 904 613 6345

cyoga-amelia.com

Visit "news" for class schedule and itinerary

Online Weekend Workshop with Yogarosa

Friday, September 10 — Sunday, September 12

Menopause, Breast Health, and Yoga

To better understand this workshop, here is a definition of four words: The first menstrual cycle is called menarche, and the ceasing of menstruation is defined as menopause. In this workshop we will refer to the lead up to the moment menstruation stops forever as perimenopause, and the twenty or so years following menopause as post menopause.

Friday, September 10, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm: Women's Hormones.

Friday, September 10, 2:00 - 4:00 pm: Perimenopause.

Saturday, September 11, 2:00 - 4:00 pm: Postmenopause.

Sunday, September 12, 2:00 - 4:00 pm: Healthy Breasts.

yogarosa.com
contact@yogarosa.com

Visit "news" for class schedule and itinerary

ameliaOnline workshop for Japan

Sunday, September 19 – Monday, September 20 (in the U.S. Saturday, September 18 – Sunday, September 19)

September 19 (September 18 in the U.S.): Twists

September 20 (September 19 in the U.S.): Depression is a disease of the emotions and mind as well the nervous and endocrine systems.

Iyengar Institute of Kobe
1F, Sugimoto Shoji Bldg
8–12 Hanakuma–cho
Chuo, Kobe
090 4492 2454

yoga-kobe.jp
reikiandyoga@gmail.com

Yasuko Matsumoto
Amrita Ofuna
2F Sugano Bldg
1-3-2 Ofuna
Kamakura-city
vipassayasuk@gmail.com (Japanese students only).

Visit "news" for itinerary and registration infomation

ameliaOnline workshop for Singapore

Saturday, September 25 – Sunday, September 26 (in the U.S. Friday, September 24 – Saturday, September 25)

Saturday, October 2 – Sunday, October 3 (in the U.S. Friday, October 1 – Saturday, October 2)

A Woman's Yoga Practice: Theory — Practice — Experience

Iyengar Yoga Center of Central Singapore
+65 97214603

iyengarsg.com
iyengarcenter.sg@gmail.com

Visit "news" for itinerary and registration infomation

Workshop in Madison

Woman's Health Day: Saturday, October 2 – Sunday, October 3

Topic TBA

Studio Yoga Madison
2 Green Village Road
Madison, NJ 07940
973 966 5311
staff@studioyogamadison.com

studioyogamadison.com

©2008 – 2017 Bobby Clennell.